PhD students 2nd cohort

Theresa Brehm, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
theresa.brehm@uni-jena.de

More

Martin Ehrler, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
martin.ehrler@uni-jena.de

More

Max Ischebeck, Dipl.-Soz.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
max.ischebeck@uni-jena.de

More

Christian Kamleiter, Dipl.-Theol.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
christian.kamleiter@uni-jena.de

More

Paula Kitzinger, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
paula.kitzinger@uni-jena.de

Annemarie Müller, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
a.mueller@uni-jena.de

More

Daniel Neumann, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
d.neumann@uni-jena.de

More

Pascal Ongossi Assamba, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
pascal.ongossi.assamba@uni-jena.de

More

Mirco Oswald, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
mirco.oswald@uni-jena.de

More

Maria Safenreiter
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
maria.safenreiter@uni-jena.de

More

Felix Schallenberg, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
felix.schallenberg@uni-jena.de

More

Simone Schiesser, M.A. (bis 10/2019)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
simone.schiesser@uni-jena.de

More

Julia Schreiter, M.A.
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
julia.schreiteruni-jena.de

More

Luisa Turczynski
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
luisa.turczynski@uni-jena.de

More

Dr. Ruth Barratt-Peacock (Post-Doc) (bis 11/2020)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
Visiting scholar
ruth.barratt-peacock@uni-jena.de

More

Dr. Annika Bartsch (Post-Doc bis 09/2019)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
annika.bartsch@uni-jena.de

More

Dr. des. Patricia Kleßen (Post-Doc bis 10/2020)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Lehrstuhl für Geschichtsdidaktik
seit 11/2020
patricia.klessen@uni-jena.de

More

Dr. Hendrick Heimböckel (Post-Doc bis 03/2019)
Postdoc
10/2018 bis 03/2019

More

PD Dr. Matthias Löwe (assoz.)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Institut für Germanistische Literaturwissenschaft
assoziierter Postdoktorand
matthias.loewe@uni-jena.de
Website

Adria Daraban (assoz.)
assoziierte Doktorandin
adria.daraban(at)b-tu.de

More

Charlotte Nell (assoz.)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Arbeitsbereich allgemeine und theoretische Soziologie
Charlotte.nell@uni-jena.de

More

Caroline Will (assoz.)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
caroline.desiree.will@uni-jena.de

More

Mira Claire Zadrozny (assoz.)
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Seminar für Kunstgeschichte und Filmwissenschaft
mira.claire.zadrozny@uni-jena.de
Website