PhD students 1st cohort

Dr. Ruth Barratt-Peacock
Friedrich-Schiller University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
ruth.barratt-peacock@uni-jena.de

More

Dr. Annika Bartsch
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Research Training Group "The Romantic Model"
annika.bartsch@uni-jena.de

More

Marc Emmerich

More

Dr. des. Daniel Grummt
Cultural Foundation of the Free State of Saxony
daniel.grummt@kdfs.de

More

Dr. Hendrick Heimböckel
University of Hildesheim
Institute for German Language and Literature
heimboeckel@uni-hildesheim.de

More

Dr. Johannes Hellrich
Friedrich-Schiller University Jena
Jena University Language & Information Engineering Lab

More

Dr. des. Patricia Kleßen (geb. Kotzauer)
Friedrich-Schiller University Jena
Chair of History Didactics
sinc 11/2020
patricia.klessen@uni-jena.de

More

Monika Ludwig

More

Hannah Lütkenhöner-Krahe

More

Dr. Mirjam Hanna Sauer
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Chair of Systematic Theology Prof. Dr. Miriam Rose
Associate postdoc
Mirjam.H.Sauer@t-online.de

More

Dr. Jacob Schmidt
Brandenburg State Parliament
Bündnis 90 Die Grünen
jacob.c.schmidt@posteo.de
Website

More

Dr. Alexander Stöger
Leiden University
NWO project "Scholarly Vices: A Longue Durée History."
a.m.stoger@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Website

More

Dr. des. Raphael Stübe
Goethe-University Frankfurt am Main
Institute for German Literature and its Didactics
Stuebe@em.uni-frankfurt.de

More

Mareike Timm
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Graduate Academy
mareike.timm@uni-jena.de

More

PD Dr. Matthias Löwe (assoz.)
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Dr. Maria Behrendt (assoz.)
Philipps-Universität Marburg
Musikwissenschaftliches Institut
maria.behrendt@uni-marburg.de

More